Contact Us

RGI’s Head Office is positioned in Albury-Wodonga and geographically supported with facilities in Geraldton WA, Granville NSW, Melbourne VIC and Brisbane QLD. In addition, we have a national network of installers and experienced Sales Representatives available to service all of your signage needs.

Head Office
33 Elkington Road Wodonga Vic 3689
P: 1300 660 744
E: sales@rgi.com.au

Melbourne:
National Sales Manager
Anthony O’Grady
P: 0418 386 616
E: anthony@rgi.com.au 

Melbourne Sales
Stewart Greenway
P: 0427 372 143
E: stewart@rgi.com.au 

SYDNEY Greater NSW,
National Sales Manager
Anthony O’Grady
P: 0418 386 616
E: anthony@rgi.com.au 

 

Brisbane, Greater Queensland Sales
Brendan Kay
P: 0422 218 449
E: brendan@rgi.com.au

National Sales Manager
Anthony O’Grady
P: 0418 386 616
E: anthony@rgi.com.au

Brisbane Business Manager
Josh Schuurman
P: 0431 375 806
E: josh@rgi.com.au

Geraldton Business Manager
Ross Hughes
P: 0407 122 756
E: rosco@rgi.com.au
8 Stow Street, Webberton WA 6530 

Brendan Kay
P: 0422 218 449
E: brendan@rgi.com.au 

National Sales Manager
Anthony O’Grady
P: 0418 386 616
E: anthony@rgi.com.au

Regional VIC, ACT and NSW Sales
Robert Bennet
P: 0448 821 858
E: rgisales@rgi.com.au 

National Sales Manager
Anthony O’Grady
P: 0418 386 616
E: anthony@rgi.com.au 

Wodonga Managing Director
David Rice
E: david@rgi.com.au

SA Sales Stewart Greenway P: 0427 372 143 E: stewart@rgi.com.au

TAS Sales
Stewart Greenway
P: 0427 372 143
E: stewart@rgi.com.au

Truck Curtain Repairs
P: 1300 660 744
E: sales@rgi.com.au